Sunday, September 11, 2011

CASAA Member Meeting Tonight

Meeting starts 7:30pm EST/ 6:30pm CST/5:30pm MST/4:30pm PST

Webinar link: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/475654518/106671952

Register here: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/475654518

Contact CASAA at board@casaa.org or contact Thad Marney at 503-882-7769 if you have any technical issues.

No comments: